## **Governor Membership**



	First Appointed	Term Start	Term End	Role	Link Role
Mrs Angela Lashley		28 <sup>th</sup> January 2023	27 <sup>th</sup> January 2027	Co-Chair of Governors Co-opted Governor	Quality of Education SEND Year 5
Mrs Janet Yates		28 <sup>th</sup> January 2023	27 <sup>th</sup> January 2027	Vice Chair of Governors Co-opted Governor	Wellbeing Safeguarding Child Protection GDPR Year 4
Mrs Carol Taylor		30 <sup>th</sup> September 2020	29 <sup>th</sup> September 2024	Co-opted Governor	Personal Development Equalities Governors' Forum Representative Training and Development Year 3
Mrs Klara Lee	2 <sup>nd</sup> October 2018	28 <sup>th</sup> January 2023	27 <sup>th</sup> January 2027	Co-opted Governor	
Mrs Robyn Glynn		30 <sup>th</sup> September 2020	29 <sup>th</sup> September 2024	Co-opted Governor	
Miss Caroline Oliver		28 <sup>th</sup> January 2023	27 <sup>th</sup> January 2027	Co-opted Governor	Year 2
Mr Mike Dwyer	29 <sup>th</sup> March 2022	29 <sup>th</sup> March 2022	28 <sup>th</sup> March 2026	Co-opted Governor	Leadership and Management Year 6
Mrs Claire Range	30 <sup>th</sup> September 2020	1 <sup>st</sup> June 2021	31 <sup>st</sup> May 2025	Staff Governor	Year 1
Mrs Shirley Nield	25 <sup>th</sup> January 2016	13 <sup>th</sup> February 2020	11 <sup>th</sup> February 2024	Co-Chair of Governors Parent Governor	Behaviour and Attitudes EYFS Pupil Premium
Vacancy					
Miss Victoria Bundock	18 <sup>th</sup> October 2022	18 <sup>th</sup> October 2022	17 <sup>th</sup> October 2026	LA Governor	
Mrs Lynsey Dingsdale	1 <sup>st</sup> September 2020			Headteacher	