The designated members of staff who deal with queries from parents and other members of the public are:

  • Mrs Lynsey Dingsdale (Headteacher)
  • Mrs Robyn Glynn (Deputy Headteacher and Designated Attendance Lead)
  • Mrs Claire Range (Designated Safeguarding Lead and SENDCo)
  • Mrs Andrea Bozward / Miss Caroline Oliver (Office Staff)

If you need paper copies of information on the website, please contact the school office by phone or on the email [email protected]

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.